Contact

For more information about the Wireless Health 2010 Event, please contact:

Executive Director: Robert McCray
CEO, Wireless-Life Sciences Alliance
rmccray@wirelesslifesciences.org

Publicity Chair: John Lach
Deptartment of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia
jlach@virginia.edu

Publications Chair: Roozbeh Jafari
Deptartment of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Dallas
rjafari@utdallas.edu

Industry Chair: Hari Garudadri
Senior Staff, Qualcomm
hgarudad@qualcomm.com

Federal Programs Chair: Jalal Mapar
Program Manager, DHS Science and Technology Directorate
jalal.mapar@dhs.gov

TPC Co-Chair: Shu Chien
Department of Bioengineering, University of California, San Diego
shuchien@ucsd.edu

TPC Co-Chair: William Kaiser
Electrical Engineering Department, University of California, Los Angeles
kaiser@ee.ucla.edu

TPC Co-Chair: John Stankovic
Department of Computer Science, University of Virginia
stankovic@cs.virginia.edu

Conference Manager: Andrea Jackson
Wireless-Life Sciences Alliance
ajackson@wirelesslifesciences.org