For more information about the Wireless Health 2010 Event, please contact:

Executive Director: Robert McCray
CEO, Wireless-Life Sciences Alliance

Publicity Chair: John Lach
Deptartment of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia

Publications Chair: Roozbeh Jafari
Deptartment of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Dallas

Industry Chair: Hari Garudadri
Senior Staff, Qualcomm

Federal Programs Chair: Jalal Mapar
Program Manager, DHS Science and Technology Directorate

TPC Co-Chair: Shu Chien
Department of Bioengineering, University of California, San Diego

TPC Co-Chair: William Kaiser
Electrical Engineering Department, University of California, Los Angeles

TPC Co-Chair: John Stankovic
Department of Computer Science, University of Virginia

Conference Manager: Andrea Jackson
Wireless-Life Sciences Alliance